A- A+ Imprimer Partager

Corporate Governance

The Board of Directors is comprised of 13 members appointed at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders. The Board’s composition reflects a diverse and complementary range of experience, nationalities and cultures, ensuring that the interests of all shareholders are taken into account.

Members of the Board of Directors are chosen for their skills, their integrity and their independence of mind.

In 2013, the Board of Directors met five times and had an effective attendance rate or attendance rate by telephone of 95%.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has 13 members, and comprises members with complementary experience and skills.

Board Committees

The Board has established three sub-committees: the Audit and Accounts Committee, the Appointments and Governance Committee, and the Remuneration Committee.

AFEP-MEDEF recommendations

Under the T.E.P.A. law

Under the articles L 225-42-1 and R 225-34-1 of the French Commercial Code, we have to publish the following decisions of the Management Board:

Capital and Articles of Association, Internal Regulations, Disclosure of share buy-back transactions

Please find here the Capital, the Company's articles of association, the Internal Regulations of the Board of Directors and the disclosures of share buy-back transactions

Video new signature

Air Liquide signature

Watch the video

Contact us

Shareholders’ info line

  • 0 800 16 61 79 (free-toll number from France)
  • +33 1 57 05 02 26 (outside France)

Investor Relations

  • Aude Rodriguez
    +33 (0)1 40 62 57 08
  • Virginia Jeanson
    +33 (0)1 40 62 57 37
  • Louis Laffont
    +33 (0)1 40 62 57 18
  • Jérôme Zaman
    +33 (0)1 40 62 59 38
  • Laure Pogin team coordinator
    +33 (0)1 40 62 51 50

Please, fill in the form

Click Here

Learn more about Healthcare business

More about…