تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
Air Liquide
Air Liquide worldwide
Please select

Engineering & Construction

View

Large projects

View

إيرليكيد في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الهندسة والانشاء

الهندسة والانشاء

تقوم إيرليكيد جلوبال إي أند سي سولوشينز وهي إحدى شركات مجموعة ايرليكيد ببناء وحدات الإنتاج الخاصة بالمجموعة وتزويد العملاء الخارجيين بمجموعة التقنيات المتوفرة لديها

For any inquiry, please contact us

Send us an email

Send an email

تصميم حلول محلية ذات قدرات عالمية

تعمل إيرليكيد جلوبال إي أند سي سولوشينز (Air Liquide Engineering & Construction) في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال مكاتبها في دبي وأبو ظبي، وتقدم خدماتها لقطاع النفط والغاز من خلال حلول تقنية تحظى بأكثر من 1600 براءة اختراع مسجلة. فحلولنا المتعلقة بالغازات الصناعية وتحويل الطاقة وتنقية الغاز تتيح للعملاء استخدام الموارد الطبيعية بأفضل طريقة.

وتغطي حلولنا دورة حياة المشروع بأكمله: رخصة الخدمات الهندسية، المعدات المسجلة، القدرات الهندسية والتصميمية العالية المستوى، وإدارة المشاريع وتنفيذها فضلا عن الخدمات التقنية.

نعمل على توفير هندسة المستقبل اليوم

تكييف الغاز الطبيعي

يتزايد استهلاك الغاز الطبيعي في كافة أنحاء العالم ما يخلق طلبا متزايدا على الغاز الطبيعي المسال وخطوط أنابيب الغاز. من خلال استخدام حلولنا لتكييف الغاز الطبيعي، يستفيد عملاؤنا من وجود جهة مسؤولة واحدة، مرخص واحد وغياب الوسطاء، ما يؤدي الى توفير الوقت والتكاليف فضلا عن ضمان التنفيذ الفعال.

تكرير النفط

تقوم شركات النفط والغاز الوطنية في المنطقة بالاستثمار لزيادة الطاقة والإنتاجية في مصانعها بما في ذلك اعتماد تقنيات جديدة لإنتاج الطاقة الصديقة للبيئة. على سبيل المثال، يتم استخدام الهيدروجين بعدة طرق للمساعدة على تلبية حاجات المصافي المتزايدة للطاقة والبيئة، وذلك بهدف إنتاج وقود نظيف للسيارات كمصدر للطاقة المستدامة.

تعتبر إيرليكيد جلوبال إي أند سي سولوشينز إحدى أكبر الموردين لمصانع الهيدروجين لعملاء القطاع الصناعي في كافة أنحاء العالم. وكون ايرليكيد تشغل مصانعها الخاصة أيضا، يستفيد عملائنا من كافة التحسينات الناتجة من خبرتنا الشخصية.

البتروكيماويات

في ما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا البتروكيماويات، تتمتع إيرليكيد جلوبال إي أند سي سولوشينز بدراية ومعرفة بفضل أكثر من 70 عاما من الخبرة والكفاءات الأساسية في تقنيات أكسدة الهيدروكربونات المختلفة وتحويلها واستخراجها.

يتم استخدام تقنياتنا في كافة أنحاء العالم لإنتاج المتوسطات المشبعة بالأكسيجين والبتروكيماوية بما في ذلك البيوتاديين وحمض الاكريليك. كما نملك خبرة خاصة في تركيب الميلامين.

Air Liquide Engineering & Construction website

Focus on

مركز رأس الخيمة للتصنيع

.مركز التصنيع في رأس الخيمة التابع لــــــ إيرليكيد جلوبال إي أند سي سولوشينز يقدم خدماته للأسواق العالمية، من خلال تطوير وإنتاج معدات تجميد عالية الجودة

اقرأ المزيد

ويتمتع هذا المصنع الحديث بقدرة تصنيع كبيرة لتصميم وإنتاج معدات خاصة بوحدات ضخمة لفصل الهواء، كما أنه ينتج عبوات الهيدروكربونات والغاز الطبيعي المسال كالأعمدة وصناديق التبريد التي يصل وزنها إلى 600 طن. ويختص المصنع كذلك بتصنيع الخزانات والمزالق والوحدات.

المصنع الأفضل في فئته

مركز التصنيع في رأس الخيمة مصادق عليه من قبل هيئات عالمية رائدة ويحمل ختم آي أس أم إي يو/ آر (ASME U/R) وشهادة آيزو(ISO 2015:9001). وهو مجهز بأكثر الحلول التقنية حداثة كالتصنيع النقي والتشغيل الآلي المتقدم لمهام التصنيع، والتصنيع المستمر والخطي بالإضافة إلى أدوات التعقب الذكية.

يقع المركز مع رصيفه الخاص الذي يبلغ طوله 450 مترا، في المدينة الملاحية في المنطقة الحرة في رأس الخيمة وهو مصنع التصنيع الثالث لمجموعة ايرليكيد بعد مصنع فيتري سور سين في فرنسا ومصنع هانغزو في الصين. هذه المراكز الثلاثة مكملة لبعضها البعض من حيث التكنولوجيا والموقع الجغرافي.

إغلاق

Skip to main content
Air Liquide
Air Liquide worldwide
Please select

Engineering & Construction

Open

Large projects

Open

Air Liquide in the
United Arab Emirates
Engineering & Construction

Engineering & Construction

Air Liquide Engineering & Construction builds production units and supplies external customers with its portfolio of technologies.

For any inquiry, please contact us

Send us an email

Send an email

Designing local solutions with global capabilities

Air Liquide Engineering & Construction is active in the UAE through its Dubai and Abu Dhabi operations, servicing the oil & gas sector as well as industrial markets by tapping into a technology portfolio of over 1,600 registered patents. Our industrial gases as well as energy conversion and gas purification solutions enable customers to optimise the use of natural resources.

Our solutions cover the entire project lifecycle: license engineering services / proprietary equipment, high-end engineering & design capabilities, as well as project management, execution and technical services.

Delivering tomorrow’s process engineering today.

Natural gas conditioning

Natural gas consumption is increasing worldwide, creating a growing demand for LNG/pipeline gas. By using our solution for natural gas conditioning, our customers benefit from having a single-source responsibility, one licensor and no interfaces, thus saving time and costs as well as ensuring effective execution.

Petroleum refining

National oil & gas companies in the region are investing in increasing the capacity and productivity of their plants, including the adoption of new technologies to produce environmentally-friendly energies. Hydrogen, for example, is used in many ways to help meet the ever-growing energy and environmental needs of refineries to produce clean motor fuel as a source of sustainable energy.

Air Liquide Engineering & Construction is one of the leading suppliers of hydrogen plants to industrial customers worldwide. And because Air Liquide is also a plant operator, our customers get all of the benefits of improvements made from our own internal feedback.

Petrochemicals

When it comes to petrochemical process technology, Air Liquide Engineering & Construction has leading know-how with more than 70 years of experience and core competencies in technologies for oxidation, conversion and extraction of different hydrocarbons.

Our technologies are used worldwide for the production of oxygenates and petrochemical intermediates including butadiene and acrylic acid. We also have specific expertise in the synthesis of melamine.

Air Liquide Engineering & Construction website

Focus on

Ras Al Khaimah manufacturing center

The Air Liquide Engineering & Construction manufacturing center of Ras Al Khaimah caters to expanding markets worldwide, by developing and producing high quality cryogenic equipment.

Read more

The state-of-the-art facility provides a large manufacturing capacity to design and produce equipment for very large air separation units; and Hydrocarbons and Liquefied Natural gas packages, such as columns and cold boxes of up to 600 tons. It also specialises in the manufacturing of storage tanks, skids and modules.

Best-in-Class Facility

The Ras Al Khaimah manufacturing center is certified by world leading bodies and holds the ASME U/R stamp and ISO: 9001:2015 certification. It is equipped with the most modern technological solutions such as lean manufacturing, advanced automation of manufacturing tasks, continuous and linear fabrication as well as smart tracking tools.

The center, with its own 450-meter long jetty, is located in the Maritime City Free Zone of Ras Al Khaimah and is Air Liquide’s 3rd manufacturing center after Vitry-sur-Seine in France and Hangzhou in China. These 3 centers are complementary from a technological and geographical perspective.

Close