Direkt zum Inhalt
Air Liquide
Air Liquide worldwide
Please select

Electronics

Öffnen

Engineering & Construction

Öffnen

Large projects

Öffnen

Air Liquide in Österreich

Weltmarktführer bei Gasen, Technologien und Services für Industrie und Gesundheit

Mehr...    

Air Liquide Austria GmbH

Hauptsitz
Sendnergasse 30
A-2320 Schwechat
+43 1 70109 - 0
+43 1 70109 318

Über uns

Air Liquide Austria wurde im Jahr 1916 gegründet, hat heute 250 Mitarbeiterinnen und versorgt Kunden aus Industrie und Gesundheitswesen sowie Patienten in der Heimtherapie. Unsere Kunden sind in ganz Österreich zu finden und kommen aus allen Branchen - Lebensmittel, Pharma, Automotive, Metallurgie & Metallbearbeitung, Chemie und Gesundheit. Ihnen bieten wir innovative und nachhaltige Lösungen bei Gasen, Technologien und Serviceleistungen. 

Mehr...
250

MitarbeiterInnen

50,000

Kunden & Patienten

5

Niederlassungen in Österreich

Corporate Social Responsibility

Wir bei Air Liquide Austria bekennen uns dazu, unseren MitarbeiterInnen, Partnern, Nachbarn und den Gemeinden, in denen wir tätig sind, einen sicheren, gesunden und umweltfreundlichen Arbeitsplatz zu bieten. Unsere Niederlassungen in Schwechat und Donawitz sind mit dem Responsible Care®-Zertifikat, das die Österreichische Wirtschaftskammer verleiht, ausgezeichnet.

Karriere

Air Liquide Austria baut auf die Fähigkeiten und den Einsatz ihrer MitarbeiterInnen. Dank ihrer weit reichenden Erfahrung in den jeweiligen Fachgebieten erarbeiten unsere Experten wertschöpfende Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Es ist ihrem Einsatz und Engagement zu verdanken, dass Air Liquide Austria führend im Bereich technischer und medizinischer Gase ist. Entdecken auch Sie die Möglichkeiten, die Air Liquide Austria Ihnen bietet!

Kontakt

Kontakt

Austria

Air Liquide Austria GmbH

Sendnergasse 30
A-2320 Schwechat
+43 1 70109 - 0
+43 1 70109 318

Hauptsitz Gesundheit

Skip to main content
Air Liquide
Air Liquide worldwide
Please select

Engineering & Construction

Open

Large projects

Open

Air Liquide in Austria

World leader in gases, technologies and services for Industry and Health

Discover more    

Air Liquide Austria GmbH

Head Office
Sendnergasse 30
A-2320 Schwechat
+43 1 70109 - 0
+43 1 70109 318

About Us

Founded in 1916, Air Liquide Austria today has a team of more than 250 employees serving industrial customers, customers in healthcare as well as patients at home. Present in all of the country’s key industrial regions from east to west, Air Liquide Austria offers innovative solutions for gases, technologies and services for a wide variety of industries, including food, pharmaceuticals, automotive, metallurgy, metal fabrication, chemicals and healthcare.

Discover more
250

employees

50,000

customers and patients

5

sites

Group latest press releases

Group latest news

Corporate Social Responsibility

At Air Liquide Austria, we are fully committed to providing a safe, secure, healthy and environmentally friendly workplace for our employees, partners, neighbors, and the communities in which we operate. Our sites in Schwechat and Donawitz have been awarded the Responsible Care® Certificate by the Austrian Chamber of Economics.

Job Opportunities

Air Liquide Austria relies on the skills and commitment of its employees. With a broad range of responsibilities in a variety of industries, our experts create value for our customers. It is through their efforts that we have become a leader in industrial and medical gases and earned a reputation for excellence. Discover your job and career opportunities at Air Liquide Austria!

Locations & Contacts

Locations & Contacts

Austria

Air Liquide Austria GmbH

Sendnergasse 30
A-2320 Schwechat
+43 1 70109 - 0
+43 1 70109 318

Head Office Healthcare