تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

إيرليكيد في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من نحن

من نحن

.يعتبر السوق الإماراتي سوقا أساسياً تمارس فيه إيرليكيد نشاطها، وتواصل منه توسعها في أسواق الشرق الأوسط. تعّرف إلى المزيد عن تاريخنا، وقيمنا والتزامنا بمعايير السلامة ومن مركزها في دبي، تدعم إيرليكيد نشاطاتها في محور القارة الأفريقية، والشرق الأوسط والهند، وتواصل تطوير الأعمال فيه، مع العلم ان هذا المحور من أسرعها نموا في شبكة مكاتبنا في العالم، ويضم أكثر من 3500 موظفا يعملون في أكثر من 30 بلدا

Air Liquide Emirates for Industrial Gases LLC (ALEMIR) - DUBAI Branch

Contact us by e-mail
Head Office
Plot No. B34B02A
Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority
PO box 263844
Jebel Ali, Dubai
UAE
800-ALEMIR ( 253647)

Air Liquide Emirates for Industrial Gases - Abu Dhabi branch

Contact us by e-mail
Head Office
Plot No. 62SR37
Industrial City of Abu Dhabi III
PO box 18630
Abu Dhabi
UAE
800-ALEMIR ( 253647)

تاريخنا

دخلت شركة إيرليكيد الإمارات للغازات الصناعية (ALEMIR)  سوق الإمارات العربية المتحدة في العام 2008. وهي تخدم اليوم مجموعة واسعة من العملاء في قطاعات صناعية متعددة تشمل قطاع المواد الغذائية والمشروبات، والأدوية، وأحواض بناء السفن، والبناء، وصناعة الزجاج والفولاذ، والمختبرات، والالكترونيات، والمستشفيات، وذلك عبر دول الخليج ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط. دورنا الريادي في مجال توفير الغازات مثل النيتروجين، والأكسيجين، والأرجون، ومخاليط الأرجون، والهيليوم، وثاني أكسيد الكربون، والهيدروجين والغازات المتخصصة، قد ساهم في توسيع نشاطاتنا وتنويع منتجاتنا بغية تلبية حاجات عملائنا  المتزايدة.

أكثر من 400 عميل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة يستفيدون من خدماتنا اليوم، ويعمل لدينا 350 موظفا من 20 جنسية مختلفة عبر الإمارات. كما لدينا مرافق إنتاج خاصة بنا في أبو ظبي، ودبي، والشارقة.

تتميز مرافق الإنتاج المحلية ضمن إيرليكيد الإمارات للغازات الصناعية، بحيازة شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001:2015،  وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO 14001:2015، وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة المهنية والسلامة OHSAS 45001:2018.

هذه الشهادات وتعزز من دورنا الريادي في تقديم الغازات الصناعية والغازات المتخصصة، كما أنها تلعب دورا مهما في تميّـز العروض الّتي نقدمها.

إيرليكيد هي أيضا أحد الأعضاء المؤسسين لـجمعية الشرق الأوسط للغازات الصناعية (MEGA) التي قامت بتأسيسها في العام 2010  شركات الغاز الصناعي الرائدة في المنطقة، بهدف  تنسيق وتعزيز الوعي على صعيد الصحة والسلامة والبيئة، في ما يتعلق بكيفية استخدام الغازات الصناعية والطبية والغازات الغذائية في بلدان الشرق الأوسط، وذلك بالتعاون الوثيق مع السلطات المحلية.

 Air Liquide Engineering & Construction تقوم إيرليكيد جلوبال إي أند سي سولوشينز وهي إحدى شركات مجموعة ايرليكيد ببناء وحدات الإنتاج الخاصة بالمجموعة وتزويد العملاء الخارجيين بمجموعة التقنيات المتوفرة لديها. 

سيبيك (SEPPIC) هي شركة تصميم للمكونات المتخصصة في مجال الرعاية الصحية والجمالية. سيبيك تابعة لمجموعة ايرليكيد للرعاية الصحية وتساهم في مجالات الوقاية والرفاهية والرعاية المستمرة.

ايرليكيد في العالم

ايرليكيد الرائدة عالمياً في قطاعات الغاز والتكنولوجيا والخدمات الصناعية والصحية، متواجدة في أكثر من 80 دولة وتوظف ما يقارب 66.000 موظف وتخدم ما يفوق 3.6 ملايين عميل ومريض.

€21,011 M

2018 إيرادات المجموعة للعام

80

بلد

3.6+ million

عميل ومريض

66,000

موظف

الاكسجين والنيتروجين والهيدروجين من الجزيئيات الضرورية للحياة والمادة والطاقة. إنها تجسد المحور العلمي لمجموعة ايرليكيد وهي في صلب نشاطات الشركة منذ إنشائها في العام 1902.

طموح ايرليكيد أن تكون الرائدة في قطاعها مع مواصلة أدائها المتميز على المدى الطويل، ومواصلة دورها المساهم في الاستدامة. استراتيجية الشركة المتمحورة حول العملاء تهدف إلى تحقيق النمو المربح والانتقائية في الاستثمار ولا محدودية الابتكار، فضلاً عن تطبيق المجموعة عالمياً لمفهوم الشركة الشبكة.  وبفضل التزام موظفيها وقدرتهم على الابتكار، وعلى تلبية التحديات المتمثلة في التحولات البيئية والتغيرات في الرعاية الصحية والرقمنة، باستطاعة ايرليكيد رفع قيمة ما تقدمه لجميع الأطراف المعنية.

وصلت إيرادات ايرليكيد إلى 20.3 مليار يورو عام 2017 فيما تشكل حلولها المساهمة في حماية الحياة والبيئة أكثر من 40% من نسبة مبيعاتها.ايرليكيد شركة مدرجة في بورصة "يورونكست" الباريسية (الفئة أ) كما تنتمي إلى مؤشر "كاك 40"  ومؤشر "يورو ستوكس 50" ومؤشر "FTSE4GOOD".

من الاكسيجين يأتي الابداع… هذا هو شعارنا

من الاكسيجين يأتي الابداع هو الشعار الذي نستعمله في جميع البلدان التي نتواجد فيها. فكلمة ابداع تحمل قدرة موظفي ايرليكيد الدائمة على الاختراع، فيما تذكّر كلمة اكسيجين بتاريخ ايرليكيد. فالاكسيجين هو مصدر تطور المجموعة وموردها الحيوي في الصناعة والرعاية الصحية. الاكسيجين هو اكثر من مجرد جزيء، انه مصدر إلهام موظفينا الذين يعملون من أجل ابتكار تطبيقات جديدة لأسواق اليوم والمستقبل.

ثقافة السلامة والجودة لدينا

السلامة هي جوهر نشاطاتنا. فنحن نضمن سلامة عملائنا وأصولنا وموظفينا من خلال كمّ من المبادرات والمشاريع والدورات التدريبية، كما نحرز تفوقاً على مستوى التنفيذ.

نحن، كمجموعة، نلتزم بتقليل احتمالات تعرض موظفينا وعملائنا وشركائنا بشكل فعال ودائم إلى المخاطر الصناعية والمهنية في جميع شركاتنا حول العالم. وبالتالي فإن شركة إيرليكيد الإمارات للغازات الصناعية تتّبع بدورها نظام الإدارة الصناعية التابع للمجموعة والذي يغطي كافة جوانب مراكز العمل الصناعية من مشاريع المعلوماتية، الى العمليات، والخدمات اللوجستية، والخدمات العامة. الالتزام الفعلي بمعايير نظام الإدارة الصناعية ليس خيارا، بل هو جزء لا يتجزأ من الحياة العملية اليومية لدى موظفي إيرليكيد.

السلامة: قيمة وليس أولوية

لا تعتبر السلامة لدينا أولوية،  فالأولويات تتغير بين ساعة وأخرى، وبين يوم وآخر، وذلك بحسب ما يجري من أحداث في حياتنا، وعملنا، والعالم المحيط بنا. بالنسبة إلى إيرليكيد، تعتبر السلامة قيمة، وتبقى ثابتة، وهي تتشكل بفعل بيئتنا، وعائلاتنا، وأصدقائنا، وكل من يحيط بنا. فقيمنا هي التي تحدد من نحن، وهي الأساس الذي نعتمد عليه في خياراتنا وقراراتنا فنميز بين الصح والخطأ، وبين ما هو آمن وغير آمن. أن تكون السلامة قيمة، يعني ألا تعتبر جزءا إيضافيا من عملك أو "ملحقا"، بل جزءا أساسيا مما تقوم به ومما أنت عليه.

المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

نحن ملتزمون بتحسين بيئتنا المحلية والمساهمة الفعالة في المجتمع بشكل عام.

®Responsible Care الرعاية المسؤولة لعملائنا في إيرليكيد

أطلق مجلس الكيمياء الأمريكي مبادرة  الرعاية المسؤولة في العام 1988 ردا منه على المخاوف العامة حول تصنيع واستخدام المواد الكيميائية. وكمؤسسة مشاركة في هذه المبادرة، تلتزم إيرليكيد بتوفير مكان عمل آمن، وسالم وصحي لموظفيها، بالإضافة إلى كونها جارا جيدا ومراع للبيئة في المجتمعات التي نعمل أو نعيش فيها.

Collaboration with the Rashid Paediatric Therapy Centre for Disabled, UAE

التعاون مع مركز راشد لعلاج ورعاية الأطفال المعوقين، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تؤمن شركة إيرليكيد بمسؤوليتها في المساهمة في المجتمع من خلال دعم مشاريع اجتماعية وتنموية. وسعيا منها لتحقيق ذلك، أقامت شركة إيرليكيد الإمارات للغازات الصناعية شراكة مع مركز راشد لعلاج ورعاية الأطفال المعوقين، وهي مؤسسة محلية تمنح خدمات تعليمية وعلاجية قيّمة للأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

الموقع وطرق التواصل

United Arab Emirates

Air Liquide Emirates for Industrial Gases LLC (ALEMIR) - DUBAI Branch

Plot No. B34B02A
Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority
PO box 263844
Jebel Ali, Dubai
UAE
800-ALEMIR ( 253647)

Head Office الصناعة
Air Liquide Emirates for Industrial Gases - Abu Dhabi branch

Plot No. 62SR37
Industrial City of Abu Dhabi III
PO box 18630
Abu Dhabi
UAE
800-ALEMIR ( 253647)

Head Office الصناعة
SEPPIC

5 East A Block
Dubai Airport Free Zone
PO box 54638
Dubai
+971 (4) 205 5500

الرعاية الصحية
Air Liquide Middle East & North Africa FZCO (ALMENA)

5 East A Block
Dubai Airport Free Zone
PO box 54638
Dubai
+971 04 2055 500

الرعاية الصحية
Air Liquide Global Helium

Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority
PO Box 263844
Jebel Ali, Dubai

الصناعة
Air Liquide Engineering Middle East (ALEME)

Dubai Airport Free Zone
5 East, Block A
Dubai
+971 (4) 205 5500

الهندسة والتشييد‎
Air Liquide Middle East Manufacturing (ALMEM)

Maritime City
Free Zone Company
PO Box 29341
Ras Al Khaimah
+971 (7) 203 8333

الهندسة والتشييد‎

Skip to main content
Air Liquide
Air Liquide worldwide
Please select

Engineering & Construction

Open

Large projects

Open

Air Liquide in the
United Arab Emirates
About us

About us

The UAE is a key market for Air Liquide’s operations and development in the Middle East. Find out more about our history, values, and safety commitment. From its headquarters in Dubai, Air Liquide also supports the operations and business development for the whole Africa, Middle East and India (AMEI) Hub, which is one of the fastest growing regions in our global network of offices, with more than 3,500 employees and over 30 countries.

Air Liquide Emirates for Industrial Gases LLC (ALEMIR) - DUBAI Branch

Contact us by e-mail
Head Office
Plot No. B34B02A
Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority
PO box 263844
Jebel Ali, Dubai
UAE
800-ALEMIR ( 253647)

Air Liquide Emirates for Industrial Gases - Abu Dhabi branch

Contact us by e-mail
Head Office
Plot No. 62SR37
Industrial City of Abu Dhabi III
PO Box 8630
Abu Dhabi
UAE
800-ALEMIR ( 253647)

AIR LIQUIDE EMIRATES FOR INDUSTRIAL GASES - SHARJAH BRANCH

Contact us by e-mail
Head Office
Plot No. 128/A
Industrial Area 17
PO Box 9316
Sharjah
UAE
800-ALEMIR ( 253647)

Our history

Air Liquide Emirates for Industrial Gases (ALEMIR) entered the UAE in 2008 and today serves a wide variety of customers in numerous industries, including food & beverage, pharmaceuticals, shipyards, construction, glass, steel, laboratories, electronics, and hospitals throughout the Gulf and the wider Middle East region. As a leading provider of a wide range of gases, including nitrogen, oxygen, argon, argon mixtures, helium, carbon dioxide, hydrogen, and speciality gases, we have expanded our activities and diversified our products portfolio to meet our customers’ ever expanding needs.

Today we serve more than 400 customers in the UAE

Currently, we serve more than 400 customers in the UAE, with 350 employees representing 20 nationalities across the Emirates. We operate production facilities in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah.

Our local operations within ALEMIR are also certified with the Quality Management System of ISO 9001:2015, Environment Management System of ISO 14001:2015 and the Occupational Health & Safety Management System OHSAS 45001:2018.

These certifications strengthen our leadership position in providing industrial & speciality gases; and play an important role in differentiating our offer.

Air Liquide is one of the founding members of the Middle East Gases Association (MEGA), which was established in 2010 by leading industrial gases companies operating in the region. MEGA’s main purpose is to harmonise and promote health, safety and environmental awareness related to the handling and use of industrial, medical and food-grade gases across Middle Eastern countries, in close collaboration with local authorities.

Air Liquide Engineering & Construction, the engineering and construction business of the Air Liquide Group, builds production units as well as supplies external and internal customers with its portfolio of technologies.

SEPPIC is a designer of speciality ingredients for health and beauty care. As subsidiary of Air Liquide Group within the healthcare market, SEPPIC contributes to prevention and well-being in the entire care continuum.

Air Liquide worldwide

A world leader in gases, technologies and services for Industry and Health, Air Liquide is present in 78 countries with approximately 64,500 employees and serves more than 3.8 million customers and patients.

€20,485 M

2020 Group revenue

78

countries

3.8+ million

customers and patients

64,500

employees

Oxygen, nitrogen and hydrogen are essential small molecules for life, matter and energy. They embody Air Liquide’s scientific territory and have been at the core of the company’s activities since its creation in 1902.

Air Liquide’s ambition is to be a leader in its industry, deliver long term performance and contribute to sustainability - with a strong commitment to climate change and energy transition at the heart of its strategy. The company’s customer-centric transformation strategy aims at profitable, regular and responsible growth over the long term. It relies on operational excellence, selective investments, open innovation and a network organization implemented by the Group worldwide. Through the commitment and inventiveness of its people, Air Liquide leverages energy and environment transition, changes in healthcare and digitization, and delivers greater value to all its stakeholders.

Air Liquide’s revenue amounted to more than 20 billion euros in 2020. Air Liquide is listed on the Euronext Paris stock exchange (compartment A) and belongs to the CAC 40, EURO STOXX 50 and FTSE4Good indexes.

Our safety and quality culture

Safety is at the core of all of our operations. Through many initiatives, projects and trainings, we guarantee the safety of our customers, assets, employees, and always deliver operational excellence.

As a Group, we are committed to effectively and constantly reducing the exposure of our employees, customers and partners to occupational and industrial risks in every affiliate worldwide. Consequently, ALEMIR is also applying and following the Industrial Management System (IMS), which covers all aspects of an industrial workplace; whether it be IT projects, operations, logistic or services provided by the Group. An effective compliance to the IMS is not a matter of choice; rather it is at the heart of the daily work life of Air Liquide employees.

Safety: a VALUE, not a priority

Safety is NOT a priority, as priorities change hour-to-hour and day-to-day based on what is going on in our lives, our work, and the world around us. For Air Liquide, safety is a VALUE, which remains constant and is formed by our environment, families, friends, and those around us. Our value defines us and is the basis on which we make our choices and decisions that directs us between what is right and what is wrong, safe and unsafe. When Safety is a value, it is not an additional part of your job or an "add-on"; instead it is an essential part of what you do and who you are.

Corporate social responsibility

We are committed to improve our local environment and contribute to society in general.

Responsible Care® at Air Liquide for our customers

The American Chemistry Council (ACC) launched Responsible Care® in 1988 to respond to public concerns about the manufacture and use of chemicals. As a participating company, Air Liquide is committed to providing a safe, secure and healthy workplace for its employees; as well as being a good, environmentally-friendly neighbour in the communities where we operate and live.

Collaboration with the Rashid Pediatric Therapy Centre for Disabled, UAE

Air Liquide believes in its responsibility to contribute to society by supporting social and development projects. To achieve this mandate, ALEMIR has partnered with the Rashid Centre for Disabled, a local organisation which provides quality education and therapy services to children with special needs.

Locations & Contacts

Locations & Contacts

United Arab Emirates

Air Liquide Emirates for Industrial Gases LLC (ALEMIR) - DUBAI Branch

Plot No. B34B02A
Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority
PO box 263844
Jebel Ali, Dubai
UAE
800-ALEMIR ( 253647)

Head Office Industry
Air Liquide Emirates for Industrial Gases - Abu Dhabi branch

Plot No. 62SR37
Industrial City of Abu Dhabi III
PO Box 8630
Abu Dhabi
UAE
800-ALEMIR ( 253647)

Head Office Industry
SEPPIC

5 East A Block
Dubai Airport Free Zone
PO box 54638
Dubai
+971 (4) 205 5500

Healthcare
Air Liquide Middle East & North Africa FZCO (ALMENA)

5 East A Block
Dubai Airport Free Zone
PO box 54638
Dubai
+971 04 2055 500

Healthcare
Air Liquide Global Helium

Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority
PO Box 263844
Jebel Ali, Dubai

Industry
Air Liquide Engineering Middle East (ALEME)

Dubai Airport Free Zone
5 East, Block A
Dubai
+971 (4) 205 5500

Engineering & Construction
Air Liquide Middle East Manufacturing (ALMEM)

Maritime City
Free Zone Company
PO Box 29341
Ras Al Khaimah
+971 (7) 203 8333

Engineering & Construction
AIR LIQUIDE EMIRATES FOR INDUSTRIAL GASES - SHARJAH BRANCH

Plot No. 128/A
Industrial Area 17
PO Box 9316
Sharjah
UAE
800-ALEMIR ( 253647)

Head Office