Skip to main content

Who we are

Ambition, governance, history


Air Liquide's governance is the organization of the Group's bodies of supervision and management. It comprises the General Management, the Executive Committee and the Board of Directors.

General Management & Executive Committee

Benoît Potier is the Chairman and CEO.

Comprised of 11 members, the Executive Committee coordinates the management of the Group’s various programs and activities, with a particular focus on reviewing operational management in terms of objectives, progress and action plans, change management, HR strategies and business development.